School Directory
Browse 1604 schools. Filter by board, level or type. Currently showing Ontario, more provinces coming.
Map
852 of 1604 schools located
A J Smeltzer Junior High
6-846 Prince Street, Lower Sackville, NS
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
A Y Jackson Secondary School
9-1250 Francine Dr, Toronto, ON
1,400 students (2024-2025)
A. G. Baillie Memorial School
PP-6477 Victoria Ave Ext., New Glasgow, NS
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
A.P. Low Primary
K-3600 Bartlett Drive, Labrador City, NL
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
A.R. Scammell Academy
K-L41 Seal Harbour Road, Change Islands, NL
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Abiona Broadview Centre
9-121102 Broadview Ave, Toronto, ON
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Abiona Humewood House
9-1240 Humewood Drive, Toronto, ON
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Acreman Elementary
K-6295 Route 80, Green's Harbour, NL
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Adam Beck Junior Public School
JK-6400 Scarborough Rd, Toronto, ON
450 students (2024-2025)
Admiral Westphal Elementary
PP-66 Fourth Street, Dartmouth, NS
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Admiral's Academy
K-7835 Conception Bay Highway, Kelligrews, Conception Bay South, NL
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Advocate District School
PP-123521 Highway 209, Advocate Harbour, NS
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Africentric Alternative School
JK-81430 Sheppard Avenue West, Toronto, ON
120 students (2024-2025)
Agincourt Collegiate Institute
9-122621 Midland Ave, Agincourt, ON
1,460 students (2024-2025)
Agincourt Junior Public School
JK-629 Lockie Ave, Toronto, ON
175 students (2024-2025)
Agnes Macphail Public School
JK-8112 Goldhawk Trail, Scarborough, ON
250 students (2024-2025)
Aisling Discoveries Child & Family
JK-8690 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute
9-121550 Sandhurst Circle, Toronto, ON
1,270 students (2024-2025)
Albion Heights Junior Middle School
JK-845 Lynmont Rd, Etobicoke, ON
410 students (2024-2025)
Alderney Elementary
PP-52 Penhorn Drive, Dartmouth, NS
Enrolment not reported (2024-2025)
No schools match your filters.
Looking for one name in particular? Every school A to Z